ABE DIDDY & THE KRAUTBOYS - FOLLOW (red) 12" Vinyl Record



Reviews / Notes:


Abe Diddy & The Krautboys is a classic rock line-up trio are with matured material fierce as ever, equipped with a distinct blend of heavy genres, which is just one of the things that makes their sound unique... technically polished yet a triggered raw force. 'Follow" is the second full-lenght album by Dutch heavy rocking trio Abe Diddy & the Krautboys, containing 10 songs that will take you from the witchhunted seas of deliria to bluesdrenched stoner of lost love and dying nights. With here and there some help from gospel choirs, jazzy saxes and electrifying bluesharps, violins and organs, this ultra heavy collection of songs will speak to all of those who enjoy stoner, blues, hard rock, psychedelia, etc.



Kozmik Artifactz






- 4x red 12" Vinyl Record

- 180g vinyl pressed in Germany

- 300g heavyweight gatefold cover

- poly lined inner sleeve




Side A:

  1. From The Cross (5:05)
  2. Kraftlust (6:29)
  3. The Score (6:03)


Side B:

  1. Follow (6:40)
  2. Cubes (5:18)
  3. Just Dropped In ... (2:54)


Side C:

  1. Sailin' (extended version) (15:41)


Side D:

  1. Stripes (3:04)
  2. ADHBG (5:53)
  3. The Night (6:38)



Release Date: 2013

Label: Kozmik Artifactz

Genre: Stoner Rock, Hard Rock, Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock



25,00 €

  • 0,55 kg
  • soon sold out
  • Ships within 3-5 days