BONE MAN - SHAPESHIFTER (standard black) 12" VINYL




Bone Man is back! Shapeshifter was first released as a 6 track EP on CD and was sold on live gigs all around Europe. The guys where never satisfied with the recording and the CD pressing. Because of the massiv potential of the EP Bone Man decided to go back into the studio and re-recorded all tracks and added two bonus tracks on top! The result is may the best work they did so far! 




- limited to 300 copies standard black

- 180g heavyweight vinyl

- 350g heavyweight cover

- poly lined inner sleeve

- first time on vinyl (completely new recorded, mixed & mastered)

- high quality vinyl pressed in Germany




1. Shapeshifter

2. Bad Fashion

3. The Wicker Man

4. Never Been To The Desert

5. Interlude

6. Supernova

7. Heliopolis

8. Into The Green


Label: Pink Tank Records


BONE MAN - SHAPESHIFTER (standard black) 12" VINYL

15,00 €

  • 0,4 kg
  • sold out